Friday , September 25 2020
Home » Technology » Science » Minister inaugurate Committee
Minister of Science and Technology, Dr. Ogbonnaya Onu (3rd right), Hon. Minister of State Science and Technology Barr. Mohammed H. Abdullahi (2nd right), Permanent Secretary Federal Ministry of Science and Technology, Dr. Mohammed Bello Umaru (3rd left), Director legal Services Barr. Yvonne Odu-Thomas (left), Chairman PPP. Committee/Director Environmental Science Technology (EST) Department Dr. Peter Ekweozor (2nd left), and Chairman R&D Repositioning Committee/Director Bio-Resources Technology (BRT) Department Pharm. Oguntunde Abayomi (right) during the Inauguration of the Committees by the honourable Minister.

Minister inaugurate Committee

About Editor Charles

Check Also

Methanol fuel policy to benefit environment and economy – Onu

  By Charles Nwaoguji The Minister of Science and Technology, Dr. Ogbonnaya Onu said the …

FG moves to sanitize Atlantic Ocean

  …….Says action will create wealth jobs By Charles  Nwaoguji The Federal government has initiated …

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Copyright @ 2018